I met MS Senator Chris McDaniel

Standard

Chris McDaniel held a meeting close to my home and I decided to go and meet with him.

I went to the meeting in a BBQ shack (I stepped in horse poo on the way in) with some really good food.

After meeting the people around me Chris came in and started to talk.
Most of us there had never met Chris before, so he went into a full on Constitution loving, stone cold patriotic, with no filter and gave an honest speech that animated everyone in room.

He took the time to answer questions from as many people as he could. You could tell the feeling in the air was that everyone is scared of what this government is doing and we are ready to fight back.

He described his foreign policy as mostly non-interventionist.
Someone asked him about if he was scared about the boats from Iran recently, he responded (paraphrased) I don’t particularly like Iran. With sarcasm he says, “Do you think I am scared of the Iran Navy?”

His poise and grammar level were of high intellect and he spoke like an open book.

The guy across from me stated that if we cannot win this election and we get more and more oppressed we would have do to what our founders did and have a Revolution. (Gotta love people who aren’t scared to say that)

I capitalized on his comment to state that our founders gave us a country where we can have a non violent revolution for the first time in history. Then I prefaced my question with thanking him for standing up against Imminent Domain here in MS.

I asked: Is there any group that on the federal level that is fighting Imminent Domain or Agenda 21 and he said that no one currently is.

After a few more concerned questions and patriotic hoorahs his manager came to his rescue so he can finally get some rest. We ended with a group prayer and event was complete.

He was still kind enough to stay and take pictures with everyone.

We can do this and we need his type of leadership.Image

 

 

Constitutional Clayton 

Peace

2 thoughts on “I met MS Senator Chris McDaniel

  1. Laura Lee

    (I tried to post this on an article about your arrest… I’ll post it here.) Ummmm… he is a reporter and he wanted a picture for his story. I don’t know what the law is… but the papparazzi constantly take photos like this. To me, it is a question of the First Amendment versus rights of privacy. But, the funny thing is, this sick Government is invading all of our privacy… and THIS GOVERNMENT wants to arrest A CITIZEN?? Talk about hypocrisy. They are totally persecuting this young man… with their crazy high bail and all of that. First, I want to know if it is illegal to photograph her REALLY in this free country… if he was able to walk in there and take a pic without breaking anything. IT IS CALLED investigative journalism… no matter in how poor of taste… at a certain level.

Leave a Reply

